1 of 2 Next
  • School Closings/Delays:

    Adair County Schools will remain totally virtual through December 22, 2020.

  • COVID-19 Alert:

    For the latest information relating to COVID-19 and our school district, please visit here.

Close alert
Open vision bar


Photo of Jason
Jason Rector
District Technology Coordinator/CIO-CISO


Welcome to the Adair County School District's Technology Department. On this page we will provide resources that support technology use in our schools. If we can be of assistance, please let us know.
Technical Support Button Logo
Office Hours: 8 am - 3:30 pm CT
District Level
Jason Rector, Director of Technology (DTC/CIO)
Anthony Watkins, Network Engineer
Dylan Claiborne, Lead District Technician
Brantley Rainwater, Assistant Technician
Connie MaKranszky, Assistant Technician
Brayden Rainwater, Student Intern
School Level
Jennifer Myers - ACHS School Technology Coordinator
Sarah Antle - ACMS School Technology Coordinator
Alice Curry - ACES School Technology Coordinator
Sarah Burton - ACPC School Technology Cooridnator
Jennifer Myers - ACHS Webmaster
Adam Cox - ACMS Webmaster
Alice Curry - ACES Webmaster
Laura Marcum- ACPC Webmaster
Katie Curry - ACHS STLP Coordinator
Sarah Antle - ACMS STLP Coordinator
Pam Phipps - ACES STLP Coordinator
VACANT - ACPC STLP Coordinator