• COVID-19 Alert:

    For the latest information relating to COVID-19 and our school district, please visit here.

Close alert
Student Virtual Learning Experience in Google Classroom
Open vision bar

ACES NTI Digital Learning

ACES NTI - Video by Mrs. Kemp with instruction

 

DATE 3RD GRADE 4TH GRADE 5TH GRADE
April 13, 2020, Monday Day 15 Day 15 Day 15
April 14, 2020, Tuesday
  Day 16
Day 16 Day 16
April 15, 2020, Wednesday Day 17 Day 17 Day 17
April 16, 2020, Thursday Day 18 Day 18 Day 18
April 17, 2020, Friday Day 19 Day 19 Day 19
April 20, 2020, Monday Day 20 Day 20 Day 20
April 21, 2020, Tuesday
  Day 21
Day 21 Day 21
April 22, 2020, Wednesday Day 22 Day 22 Day 22
April 23, 2020, Thursday Day 23 Day 23 Day 23
April 24, 2020, Friday Day 24 Day 24 Day 24
April 27, 2020, Monday Day 25 Day 25 Day 25
April 28, 2020, Tuesday Day 26 Day 26 Day 26
April 29, 2020, Wednesday Day 27 Day 27 Day 27
April 30, 2020, Thursday Day 28 Day 28 Day 28
May 1, 2020, Friday Day 29 Day 29 Day 29