Adair Co. Elementary School
Achieving a Culture of Educational Success

870 Indian Drive  |  ColumbiaKY  42728  |  Phone: (270) 384-0077 | Fax: (270) 384-0079  
Steve Burton, Principal
Sandy Wilson, Assistant Principal
Site Based Decision Making Council (SBDM)

The Adair County Elementary School Site Based Decision Making Council is comprised of the school principal, three certified teachers and two parents.

2013-2014 Site Based Council Members

Steve Burton

Interim Principal/Chairperson

Marian Grant


Teresa Absher


Candi Flatt


Neil Gold


Michael Carter


ACES Site Based Council regular monthly meeting is the 3rd Tuesday of each month. Meetings are held at 5:00 p.m. in the ACES Conference Room or library. All our meetings are open to the public.

Special called meetings may need to be scheduled from time to time. Any special called meetings will be announced in the local media.

Feel free to contact the school or Principal Robbie Harmon for more information on our council or our council meetings.