Adair County Schools
Learning for a Lifetime
Translator
Google-Translate-Chinese (Simplified) BETA Google-Translate-English to French Google-Translate-English to German Google-Translate-English to Italian Google-Translate-English to Korean BETA Google-Translate-English to Russian BETA Google-Translate-English to Spanish
Adair Co. Board of Education
Alan W. Reed, Superintendent
1204 Greensburg Street Columbia, KY 42728
Phone: (270) 384-2476  |   Fax: (270) 384-5841
 Our Schools
Events
   Senior Picture Proofs
Tuesday, 7/29/2014 - 11:00 AM
   Senior Pictures Ordered
Tuesday, 8/5/2014 - 11:00 AM
   OPEN HOUSES
Monday, 8/11/2014
   Senior Picture Retake Day
Thursday, 8/21/2014
Calendar
[Click to View Full Month]
Sunday, November 18, 2012
Monday, November 19, 2012
Tuesday, November 20, 2012
Wednesday, November 21, 2012
[ details ] Thanksgiving Holiday -- NO SCHOOL
Thursday, November 22, 2012
[ details ] Thanksgiving Holiday -- NO SCHOOL
Friday, November 23, 2012
[ details ] Thanksgiving Holiday -- NO SCHOOL
Saturday, November 24, 2012
<<November 2012>>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
28293031123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829301
2345678

[Return to today's events]
Show me only: